Timber by EMSIEN-3 LTD

CUERPO DE REGIDORES

Rolando
Cruz Morales
Regidor
Partido: VERDE
RCruz@cajeme.gob.mx

Mario Alberto
Guerra Esquer
Regidor
Partido: PRI
MGuerra@cajeme.gob.mx

Alida María
Parada Cruz
Regidora
Partido: VERDE
AParada@cajeme.gob.mx

José Alfredo
Ayala Malagon
Regidor
Partido: NUEVA ALIANZA
JAyala@cajeme.gob.mx

Ramona
Flores López
Regidora
Partido: PRI
RFlores@cajeme.gob.mx

Alba Nohemi
Fuentes Verduzco
Regidora
Partido: NUEVA ALIANZA
AFuentes@cajeme.gob.mx

Ramon De Jesús
Villegas Leyva
Regidor
Partido: PRI
RVillegas@cajeme.gob.mx

MarthaLuz
Parada Velderrain
Regidora
Partido: PRI
MParada@cajeme.gob.mx

José Fernando
Millan Harrison
Regidor
Partido: PRI
JMillan@cajeme.gob.mx

Silvia de Jesús
Godoy Vea
Regidora
Partido: PRI
SGodoy@cajeme.gob.mx

Abraham
Ramírez Barron
Regidor
Partido: PRI
ARamirez@cajeme.gob.mx

Andrea Alejandra
Avendaño Valenzuela
Regidora
Partido: PRI
AAvendano@cajeme.gob.mx

Carlos Calderoni Obregón
Regidor
Partido: MOVIMIENTO CIUDADANO
CCalderoni@cajeme.gob.mx

Giovanna Alicia
Lopez Cedano
Regidora
Partido: MOVIMIENTO CIUDADANO
GLopez@cajeme.gob.mx

Luis Alfonso Lopez Rivera
Regidor
Partido: MOVIMIENTO CIUDADANO
LLopezR@cajeme.gob.mx

Vidal Martinez
Enriquez
Regidor
Partido: PAN
VMartinez@cajeme.gob.mx

Sandra Luz
Montes de Oca Garcia
Regidora
Partido: PAN
SMontes@cajeme.gob.mx

Reina Isabel
Ramirez Corral
Regidora
Partido: PAN
RRamirez@cajeme.gob.mx

Gabriela
Martínez Espinoza
Regidora
Partido: MORENA
GaMartinez@cajeme.gob.mx

Joaquin
Armendariz Borquez
Regidor
Partido: PAN
JArmendariz@cajeme.gob.mx

Juan
Matuz Flores
Regidor
Partido: ETNICO
JMatus@cajeme.gob.mx
Secured By miniOrange